lock my MBP story

• DKman00
  • DKman00's Avatar Topic Author
  • the banhammer is waiting
  • Thank you received: 49
24 Feb 2015 23:05 - 25 Feb 2015 22:50 #1
hi. this is my first post. although not my first time on the forums, this is my first post. I had first gotten into Marble Blast Gold at my new school, and simply started loving it. I learned about it by watching the Marble Blast Gold World Record Rampage #2. From Matan's channel, I followed it, and quickly soon found Marble Blast Platinum I started playing MBP a while back, around 2010 or 2011. I had The computer than i played it on then broke, so i stopped playing overall for about 3 years, and started again in about november 2014. It is much different now. I remember, there used to be an easter egg on Diamond Round-up, behind one of the pillars. When I came back, I did not remember/know ANYBODY, except Matan ofc. I got right back into the groove of things, and immediately started playing again. I have gotten pretty good now, and am ranked #44 with my highest rank being #2 (on Fumbling Around In The Dark) and #5 i believe (on Moving Up! (MBU)). Thank you for reading this, even though it is kind of pointless. I hope to (maybe) start a topic-type thing where you share how you got into MBP, or any of the marble blasts.

Edit:
Feel free to reply with your own MBP story, or make a new thread under the Story Telling subject thing.

now with 500% more camping of short levels
Last edit: 25 Feb 2015 22:50 by Regislian. Reason: Please don't double post.
The topic has been locked.
  • Ticket2Ride
  • Experienced Marbler
  • Experienced Marbler
  • Thank you received: 5
25 Feb 2015 11:58 #2
What brought you to watch the WR Rampage video, then? :P
  • DKman00
  • DKman00's Avatar Topic Author
  • the banhammer is waiting
  • Thank you received: 49
25 Feb 2015 13:19 #3
I had just searched up marble blast gold, and found it there

now with 500% more camping of short levels
Moderators: Doomblah